Subscription
How to delete your profile
Deleting your profile from uplan will result in your information being removed from our system. Please note this action cannot be undone! How to delete your profile 1. Open your Profile settings 2. Scroll to the bottom of the page and click on the ...
How to cancel your subscription
You can cancel your uplan subscription at any time. Learn how to cancel your subscription, what happens to your projects after you cancel, and how to reactivate a subscription if you change your mind. How to cancel your subscription You can cancel ...
What is included in the Pro licence
All of our PRO packages include the following features: Creating unlimited number of projects Bill of materials Offer Technical documentation Cable route diagram Wi-Fi heatmap and camera angles of view visualisation Electrical and rack cabinet device ...