Profile settings

Profile settings

You can find here the Profile settings menu:




Participant list

One of the main benefits is sharing the project with all the participants in it. You can find here how to use this tool in uplan.



Edit Profile

In this part you can add your personal details:

- Profile picture



This will be your profile picture, which will appear here:



Like this:




- Personal details

Here you can add your personal details, which are:




Alert
When entering your VAT number, it's important to use the correct format.


Below, you can find some examples.




Payment settings

Here you can see your subscription's details. For more information, click here



Quote settings

Here you can upload or change the logo, that you can display in your offers, such as your company logo



Manufacturer discounts

In the quoting process, it is often necessary to apply different discounts to different products. Here you can find a detailed description.




Preferred icon set

Currently, you can work with two types of icon sets in uplan.

The uplan icon set includes universally recognizable and easily interpretable symbols that are familiar to the general public.



The standard icon set contains standardized drawings and symbols for specific functions. This is particularly useful because professionals will definitely recognize these symbols, as they are widely used in the technical field all over the world.



Password

You can change your password at any time for security reasons or reset it if you forget it. Here you can find the description of the process.



Account actions

Deleting your profile from uplan will result in your information being removed from our system. 

Warning
Please note this action cannot be undone!





Service fee settings

One of the very useful features in uplan is work time calculation. You can find all the information about it here.

In this section, you can set your hourly fees for labor cost calculation at the Profile level.



Info
Everything you set up here in the Profile settings will be the default setting in every project you create. If you wish to override the default setting in a project, you can do so in the Project settings.